It is time. - ScorpioN's Resignation =(

if you're taking a break let us know!

ScorpioN

It is time. - ScorpioN's Resignation =(

Post by ScorpioN » Sat Nov 15, 2014 11:38 pm

Dear 40cal,

It has been an absolute pleasure serving as your 4-star and adminning the servers with you all. I have recently received an offer by the owner of another clan to join their admin team for their servers.

Thank you so much, sammy, for giving me the opportunity to take part in this great online gaming community you've built and to admin the servers with such a dedicated, talented group of select individuals. 40cal was the first clan I joined and I was ecstatic when my application was approved many years ago. Our motto "40cal recruits players of character, not skill" is a motto that has always inspired me since its founding and that I know still holds true to this day. I have been playing in our 40cal servers since 2007 and have always looked up to 40cal admins for their leadership, sense of justice, and their willingness to help others. It has been an honor to follow in their footsteps.

I have made many friends here and have also taught many of you in my Shooting Classes/Scrim Classes. You have all demonstrated remarkable improvement and have proved yourselves to be not only players of character, but also skill! I am proud of my contributions and work here at 40cal and can leave knowing the clan will be taken care of, in the same mold as the great admins of the past.

At this time, I would like to give a personal shoutout to all those admins (current and all former admins) that have made an impact on my time here at 40cal: