do you need a job?

what school do you go to?

kazualty

do you need a job?

Post by kazualty » Thu Apr 11, 2013 11:29 am

Obviously I cant guarantee employment for anyone but I might be able to help if anyone needs a work from home job. I will be happy to explain more to anyone who would like to hear about working for Enterprise. Its been a great job for the past few months for me with lots of perks. I have been working in reservations for 3 months now and the jobs pretty solid. 5 weeks paid training in a virtual classroom. Payrate starts out $12.10/hour with 2 dollar raise in first 2 years and 50 cents each year after and has full benifits and 401k. Health/Dental/Vision all for around $26 per paycheck (Bi-weekly). 10 paid vacation days per year, paid sick days, unpaid days off (that dont hurt your job standing) and Job duties are SIMPLE, answer a phone that they provide for you. People will call to make reservations which is an easy process that they OVER teach you. Theres also great bonuses aswell that are easy to obtain. My first full month of work and I easily bypassed all markers except one. Theres really no quota other then to bonus. they dont really expect alot of you other then a good work ethic and willingness to improve. I have been extremely impressed working with Enterprise. If you would like to hear more feel free to contact me or just sign up at the website. any 40cal member can use my work email as reference and this will increase your chances. They are doing alot of hiring and plan to continue. Right now they are hiring mostly college kids for part time summer work. If your in college they are even more likely to hire you. Otherwise I was really not qualified and they gave me a chance so its worth a shot for anyone whos willing to try. Anyways get ahold of me if you want more information or just apply at the website. I can give some good tips on how to get the job.