three word stories.

things that have nothing to do with cs!

Oral-B
Posts: 195
Joined: Mon Nov 10, 2008 5:22 am

Re: three word stories.

Post by Oral-B » Tue Feb 17, 2009 12:20 pm

Whats Going On :D ???

User avatar
Jordan
Posts: 192
Joined: Sun Oct 19, 2008 8:45 pm
Contact:

Re: three word stories.

Post by Jordan » Fri Feb 27, 2009 12:15 am

You guys ruined the story...
it was suppose to be a epic tale.
`Jordan.mk1 - http://www.mk1clan.com - First Level Admin

User avatar
JenLove
Posts: 46
Joined: Fri Feb 20, 2009 11:38 am
Location: San Diego, CA

Re: three word stories.

Post by JenLove » Fri Feb 27, 2009 11:43 am

valo wrote:is that he
'likes used toys.
Formerly DorkyPorky

User avatar
K@@NTurkish
Posts: 288
Joined: Mon Oct 20, 2008 1:38 am
Location: Morgan Hill, CA

Re: three word stories.

Post by K@@NTurkish » Wed Mar 04, 2009 3:53 pm

i said he

User avatar
hamb0ne
Posts: 1400
Joined: Mon Oct 20, 2008 12:02 am

Re: three word stories.

Post by hamb0ne » Thu Mar 05, 2009 6:34 pm

doesn't even know

User avatar
K@@NTurkish
Posts: 288
Joined: Mon Oct 20, 2008 1:38 am
Location: Morgan Hill, CA

Re: three word stories.

Post by K@@NTurkish » Tue Mar 10, 2009 7:24 pm

that hambone was

User avatar
Venom
Site Admin
Posts: 2728
Joined: Sat Oct 18, 2008 11:54 am
Location: Las Vegas, NV

Re: three word stories.

Post by Venom » Tue Mar 10, 2009 8:29 pm

gooling ......kaan ..... youtube :roll:
-[.40 cal ]- tomwzhere ***: lol imma be webcamming with charlie so he will see if i put it right
Ven: sounds sexual :roll:



Image

User avatar
Mayhem
Posts: 93
Joined: Sat Oct 25, 2008 12:40 pm
Location: Upstate NY

Re: three word stories.

Post by Mayhem » Mon Mar 23, 2009 7:43 am

for the little
Image
Image
Image

User avatar
valo
Posts: 601
Joined: Tue Oct 28, 2008 11:31 am

Re: three word stories.

Post by valo » Sun Apr 19, 2009 4:45 pm

house on the
Image
Image
I am 87% addicted to Counterstrike.
how addicted are you? What about you?

User avatar
valo
Posts: 601
Joined: Tue Oct 28, 2008 11:31 am

Re: three word stories.

Post by valo » Fri Jun 19, 2009 6:46 pm

rock in the
Image
Image
I am 87% addicted to Counterstrike.
how addicted are you? What about you?

Post Reply

Return to “Other stuff!”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests