three word stories.

things that have nothing to do with cs!

User avatar
Jordan
Posts: 192
Joined: Sun Oct 19, 2008 8:45 pm
Contact:

Re: three word stories.

Post by Jordan » Thu Jan 15, 2009 8:20 pm

in his bra
`Jordan.mk1 - http://www.mk1clan.com - First Level Admin

User avatar
Mayhem
Posts: 93
Joined: Sat Oct 25, 2008 12:40 pm
Location: Upstate NY

Re: three word stories.

Post by Mayhem » Sat Jan 17, 2009 6:33 am

because he likes
Image
Image
Image

User avatar
rip
Posts: 828
Joined: Sat Oct 18, 2008 9:51 am

Re: three word stories.

Post by rip » Mon Jan 19, 2009 3:23 am

Rob and Big
rip

Build a fire for a man, you keep him warm that night.
Set a man on fire, and he'll be warm the rest of his life.

User avatar
Mayhem
Posts: 93
Joined: Sat Oct 25, 2008 12:40 pm
Location: Upstate NY

Re: three word stories.

Post by Mayhem » Mon Jan 19, 2009 7:33 pm

old boobies with
Image
Image
Image

User avatar
rip
Posts: 828
Joined: Sat Oct 18, 2008 9:51 am

Re: three word stories.

Post by rip » Fri Jan 23, 2009 7:24 pm

huge but hairy
rip

Build a fire for a man, you keep him warm that night.
Set a man on fire, and he'll be warm the rest of his life.

User avatar
Mayhem
Posts: 93
Joined: Sat Oct 25, 2008 12:40 pm
Location: Upstate NY

Re: three word stories.

Post by Mayhem » Sat Jan 24, 2009 4:17 pm

knuckles that drag
Image
Image
Image

Evangelist
Posts: 520
Joined: Sat Oct 18, 2008 12:35 pm
Location: Dallas, TX

Re: three word stories.

Post by Evangelist » Sat Jan 24, 2009 8:52 pm

what she said
Image

User avatar
valo
Posts: 601
Joined: Tue Oct 28, 2008 11:31 am

Re: three word stories.

Post by valo » Mon Feb 02, 2009 3:00 am

is that he
Image
Image
I am 87% addicted to Counterstrike.
how addicted are you? What about you?

User avatar
XternaL
Posts: 24
Joined: Sat Jan 31, 2009 4:34 pm

Re: three word stories.

Post by XternaL » Mon Feb 16, 2009 9:08 pm

cow goes m00
Image
Image <--Ya, it takes this long to boot up

User avatar
hamb0ne
Posts: 1400
Joined: Mon Oct 20, 2008 12:02 am

Re: three word stories.

Post by hamb0ne » Tue Feb 17, 2009 12:07 am

YOU GUYS SUCK.

Post Reply

Return to “Other stuff!”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests