imGOD

Admin app. imGOD

Post by imGOD » Mon Dec 08, 2014 2:24 pm

Personal Information!
Name:Zack Craig
Cs Game Name:imGOD
Email address: zackblasecraig@gmail.com
Steamid: STEAM_0:0:487956404
Tell us about yourself: Im 16. I used to play a lot of competive cs 1.3 now I play 1.6 and csgo always been competeive and I love it but I also love to keep the community nice and clean when people do bad things it kinda upsets me cause your not only ruining the game for your self but for others.
Hobbies:School, gaming, youtube
Job: Bagger boy at Kroger( a local grocery store)
Favorite .40 cal server: Diaollbo 2 and Cod
Comments I have played all of 40 cal's severs I literally love every single won and the mods with it. What you should expect from me from being admin. I understand the power of the admins and I know what they can do so there for, with the power of being an admin I shall give warnings and temp kicks before banning. Unless it's a hacker obcouse then I will have to take the screenshots of them cheating but anyways I will try my hardest to keep not only the servers clean but I try to keep the community clean as well.
How long ago have you played in .40 cal Servers?: about 2-3 months
Why are you interested .40 cal?: Cause it's an amazing server, admins/mods, very friendly, and good community
How did you hear of .40 cal?: From my frined playing in the cod server
Are you a member of another gaming community?: cs:go and crossfire
Will you be a dedicated member to .40 cal?: Obsoutley
have you been a member/reg before?: On other forums yes
Do you have a working mic?: Yes
1. I understand (ADMIN IS FREE) admin 10 servers!...but any help is appreciated! Yes
2. I understand I can be terminated for abusing my admin and/or server rules? yes
3. I understand I may be asked to admin a specific 40cal server on demand? (when needed) yes
4. I understand I must have my (own STEAM ID) which will not be shared with anyone! Yes