for new apps! join our community!

Thorz Bong

Thorz Bong's Application.

Post by Thorz Bong » Sun Nov 09, 2014 9:43 pm

Personal Information
Name: Glenn
CS ingame name: Thorz Bong
Steam ID CS 1.6 : STEAM_0:1:28368590 0 00:33 24 0
Hobbies: Mix Martial Arts/Kick-Boxing/Air-Soft/Paint-Ball/Coding(java/html)
Job:Sales for a wireless company (AioWireless)(Cell Phones/Service)

Comments: I love playing with .40 cal Members!

Joining Information!
How long ago have you played in .40 cal Servers?: Ughh, about 1year or more now.
Why are you interested .40 cal?: Well to be honest i'm a admin of "on 24" and well i play both servers to much its just a given thought to just be admins on both since i basically help the admins out on here as well, when i do play here.
How did you hear of .40 cal?: on 24(Brother/Sister clans)
Are you a member of another gaming community?: On 24
Will you be a dedicated member to .40 cal?: I'm a dedicated member to both on 24 and .40 cal
have you been a member/reg before?: Definitely am
Do you have a working mic?: Yes

final membership qualification! (answer yes or no to ALL SIX questions below)
1. I understand (ADMIN IS FREE) admin 10 servers!...but any help is appreciated! Yes.
2. I understand I can be terminated for abusing my admin and/or server rules? Yes.
3. I understand I may be asked to admin a specific 40cal server on demand? (when needed) Yes.
4. I understand I must have my (own STEAM ID) which will not be shared with anyone! Yes.
5. I understand I will always wear the 40cal tag proudly and never alter/change my name/tag ever! Well, i can't promise this but when i'm in the 40cal servers i will wear my nametag. since i'm a member of on 24 first I already in agreement to wear this anywhere.
6. I understand I will be terminated for being inactive in the servers and forum over 30 days! Yes.

Brief description of what i'm doing here: