The Wackness Application

Post by Belcross » Sat Oct 18, 2008 10:30 pm

Personal Information!

Name: Nick
Cs Game Name: The Wackness
Steamid: 0:0:11905147
Hobbies: Basketball, Guitar, Writing

Job: Student

Comments: Whether I make the clan or not I will continue to play on the server. The community keeps my attention and most of the players who frequent the servers( especially the beginners servers) are quality players that make the game fun.
A little about myself: I attend college at UCSC and am a literature major with a minor in legal studies. I'm in my last year and can't wait to graduate. Along with cs, I'm addicted to playing basketball and play in a couple leagues in my area. I also play guitar frequently and enjoy post modern literature, especially work by Henry Rollins and Charles Bukowski. My cs name derives from a stellar indie movie, as well as my lack of skill.....Thanks to Sammy and the rest of the clan for your consideration.

Joining Information!

How long ago have you played in .40 cal Servers?: On and Off for about 2 years

Why are you interested .40 cal?: I'm interested in joining .40 cal because of what .40 cal stands for, which in my perception is the goal to create a comfortable and welcoming gaming environment for all different kinds of people with a whole array of different skill levels. In .40 cal I see players developing their skill as well as making friends with whom they play and chat with, while simultaneously maintaining a common respect for each other and with players who are new or who they are unfamiliar with. My purpose in joining .40 cal would be to maintain the rules and regs. that allow for the tranquility, pleasure, and respect that comes along with playing in the .40 cal server.

How did you hear of us?: I was randomly searching for servers 2 years ago