Hello :)

new to the 40cal forums?

dezz[tt]

Hello :)

Post by dezz[tt] » Fri Apr 15, 2016 8:43 am

Hey guys,

My name is Dezz and I've been playing Counter-Strike for over 14 years now, I'm from Orange County, CA. I tend to go and come back, depends on how busy I am with work and other things. I've been playing since early 1.5 and have played up until CS:GO, the game is cool but I really hate the fact that if I leave I come back to no rank. My first CS clan was {OleFarts} which at the time I could only be a {LilFart} because I wasn't old I guess lol. I've played competitively almost my entire CS career, but never got anywhere serious since I was always into sports and such. Right now I'm interested in playing 1.6 and Diablo 2, and would like to scrim if anyone's interested.

Here are some videos I've made over the years, unfortunately a lot of my recorded demos from high school are gone since I've switched computers so many times: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=P ... oEM3_XT1Ce

If you guys ever wanna play let me know, here's my steam profile: http://steamcommunity.com/id/dezzyy - Feel free to add me, and if you ever get a 5v5 going I'm always down to play.

I haven't created a forum account to talk games in a longgggggggg time. This is awesome and I'm glad you guys are still around and things like this still exist, it brings back a lot of good memories. Looking forward to playing with you guys.

Dezz

MarioBros

Re: Hello :)

Post by MarioBros » Fri Apr 15, 2016 8:50 am

Which is your favorite D2 char? I may ban you depending on your response:P

Also welcome!
"Text translated via Google Translate"

dezz[tt]

Post by dezz[tt] » Fri Apr 15, 2016 9:02 am

The Barbarian is my favorite character. WW PVP Barb was something I always played back in the days.

I used to have an account with level 90 characters but then I went away for longer than 90 days and they went poof :(.

How often do you guys play? Private server or Bnet?

MarioBros